Vietnam Notary Association
Attesting will - Building trust

First term Council (2019-2022)

Council List

The National Notary Council consists of 75 members:

… (awaiting update)

List of Standing Committee

  1. Mr. Thanh Dao Tuan – Chairman
  2. Mr. Hoan Xuan Hoang – Vice Chairman
  3. Mr. Huy Vinh Nguyen – Vice Chairman
  4. Ms. Danh Thi Le – Vice President
  5. Mr. Hoa Tri Nguyen – Secretary General
  6. Ms. Tho Thi Nguyen – In charge of Office work and international cooperation of the Association
  7. Mr. Dinh Thanh Nguyen – In charge of the Professional and Training Department
  8. Mr. Tuan Quoc Vuong – In charge of the Members’ Rights Protection Committee
  9. Mr. Son Hong Le – In charge of the Members’ Rights Protection Committee
  10. Mr. Vinh Van Pham – In charge of the Inspection, Supervision, Reward and Discipline Committee
  11. Mr. Hung Van Tran – In charge of the Finance Department